Hôtel Vila - Hotel **



Hotel Vila is located in Frontignan La Peyrade, in the Languedoc coastal plain between the towns of Montpellier and Sète, the 2nd main French Port after Marseille on the Mediterranean Sea, and offers guests a comfortable and pleasant stay in the South of France. The hotel's ideal location enable guests to explore the wonderful surroundings of the region and enjoy several activities, such as trekking or bike tours in the wonderful brushwood or water sports on the beach, which is only 4 km (2.4 km) away from the hotel. A free parking area is available on the premises and a rich breakfast buffet is served every day in the breakfast room or in the nice terrace. A free wireless Internet connection is available throughout the hotel. Pets are welcome.

Hôtel Vila : Rooms

zoom

Single room

Room for one person. All rooms at the Vila hotel are equipped for comfort and ensure guests a pleasant stay in Frontignan La Peyrade, Sète. All accommodations come with telephone, free wireless Internet connection, and high-definition TV with satellite service and free movie channels. Baby cots and additional beds are available on request.
39 € à partir de
zoom

Double room

Room for two persons. All rooms at the Vila hotel are equipped for comfort and ensure guests a pleasant stay in Frontignan La Peyrade, Sète. All accommodations come with telephone, free wireless Internet connection, and high-definition TV with satellite service and free movie channels. Baby cots and additional beds are available on request.
55 € à partir de
zoom

Family room

Room for 3 or 4 persons with 2 large beds. Room for one person. All rooms at the Vila hotel are equipped for comfort and ensure guests a pleasant stay in Frontignan La Peyrade, Sète. All accommodations come with telephone, free wireless Internet connection, and high-definition TV with satellite service and free movie channels. Baby cots and additional beds are available on request.
59 € à partir de
zoom

Twin room

Room for one or two person(s) with two separate beds. All rooms at the Vila hotel are equipped for comfort and ensure guests a pleasant stay in Frontignan La Peyrade, Sète. All accommodations come with telephone, free wireless Internet connection, and high-definition TV with satellite service and free movie channels. Baby cots and additional beds are available on request.
55 € à partir de

Hôtel Vila : Further information

Tax

Tourist tax (0.56)

Equipment

Car park (Gratuit), Auditorium (/), No Smoking Room, Garage (/)

Spoken language

English, German, Spanish, Dutch

Regarding the restaurant

Buffet (8)

Hotel services

Internet access (WiFi gratuit), Fax (Accessible à la réception), Pets allowed, Room service
fermer
  • Hôtel vila
  • Single room
  • Double room
  • Family room
  • Twin room
miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature
hotel-vila frontignan
miniature
miniature
miniature miniature
miniature
fermer

Contact

//

fermer


Visit Frontignan

+

Known for its muscat, the name of the town derives from Frontignan Sextus Julius Frontinus says "Frontin" (Roman consul).  In the city, the district of la Peyrade, claiming its autonomy from the city ...

Hôtel Vila - Hôtel **



L'hôtel Vila est situé à Frontignan La Peyrade, sur la plaine littorale du Languedoc-Roussillon, entre Montpellier et Sète, le 2ème plus important port français sur la côte Méditerranéenne après Marseille, et vous assure un séjour confortable et agréable dans le Sud de la France. La position idéale de l'hôtel vous permettra de découvrir les merveilleux alentours et de profiter de plusieurs activités comme les promenades à pied ou en VTT dans la garrigue, ou les sports nautiques sur la longue plage qui se situe à 4 km de l'hôtel Vila. Un parking gratuit est disponible sur place et un riche petit déjeuner buffet vous sera servi chaque matin en salle ou sur la belle terrasse. Une connexion Internet Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement sur place. Les animaux sont les bienvenus.

Hôtel Vila : Chambres

zoom

Chambre single

Chambre pour une personne. Les chambres de l'hôtel Vila sont équipées afin de vous assurer un séjour ds plus confortables à Frontignan. Tous les logements disposent de téléphone, d'accès internet Wi-Fi gratuit et de TV haute définition. Lits bébé et lits supplémentaires sont disponibles sur demande.
39 € à partir de
zoom

Chambre double

Chambre pour deux personnes. Les chambres de l'hôtel Vila sont équipées afin de vous assurer un séjour ds plus confortables à Frontignan. Tous les logements disposent de téléphone, d'accès internet Wi-Fi gratuit et de TV haute définition. Lits bébé et lits supplémentaires sont disponibles sur demande.
55 € à partir de
zoom

Chambre familiale

Chambre pour 3 ou 4 personnes avec 2 grands lits. Les chambres de l'hôtel Vila sont équipées afin de vous assurer un séjour ds plus confortables à Frontignan. Tous les logements disposent de téléphone, d'accès internet Wi-Fi gratuit et de TV haute définition. Lits bébé et lits supplémentaires sont disponibles sur demande.
59 € à partir de
zoom

Chambre twin

Chambre pour une ou deux personne(s) avec deux lits spéarés. Les chambres de l'hôtel Vila sont équipées afin de vous assurer un séjour ds plus confortables à Frontignan. Tous les logements disposent de téléphone, d'accès internet Wi-Fi gratuit et de TV haute définition. Lits bébé et lits supplémentaires sont disponibles sur demande.
55 € à partir de

Hôtel Vila : Informations complémentaires

Taxe

Taxe de séjour (0.56)

Equipement

Parking (Gratuit), Salle de réunion (/), Chambre non fumeur, Garage (/)

Langues parlées

Anglais, Allemand, Espagnol, Néerlandais

Restauration

Petit déjeuner buffet (8)

Services de l'hotel

Accès Internet (WiFi gratuit), Fax (Accessible à la réception), Animaux acceptés, Service de chambre

Politique de l'établissement

Les arrivées se font entre 16h et 22h et les départs au plus tard à 11h.
Les chambres doivent être libérées avant 11h.
Dans le cas d'annulations faites la veille de l'arrivée ou de non présentation, la première nuit sera encaissée.

Promotions

Troisième nuit offerte de novembre à mars hors jours fériés.

Saisons

Basse: d'octobre à mars.
Moyenne: avril, mai, juin et septembre.
Haute: juillet et août.
  • Hôtel vila
  • Chambre single
  • Chambre double
  • Chambre familiale
  • Chambre twin
miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature miniature
hotel-vila frontignan
miniature
miniature
miniature miniature
miniature

Contact

//



* Ce numero de téléphone vous permettra d'être directement mis en contact avec l'établissement.
  Ce service de mise en relation vous sera facturé 1.34E+0.34E/Mn et n'est valable que depuis la France.

Visiter Frontignan

+

Connue pour son muscat, le nom de la commune de Frontignan dérive de Sextus Julius Frontinus, dit "Frontin" (consul romain).  Il faut souligner que le quartier de la Peyrade, qui réclame son ...